play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
66 Albert Street, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RN
Telephone:
01252 612462

Customer reviews of Castle Motors

At Castle Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Castle Motors

Castle Motors
5
5.0

Based on 411 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A perfect buying experience , unusual nowadays .

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient . Richard was more than happy to hold on to the motor that I wanted to purchase for two weeks . I could not arrange to see the car first-hand but the video of it was very detailed , inside and out . Further to this, he was able to have the car driven to me by a friend of the family and my car taken back to Castle Motors . He even phoned me on the day the new car was delivered to make sure I was happy . I would recommend this firm to anyone . Definitely a family firm !

    Reply from Castle Motors on 19/05/22

    Thanks you so much for taking the time to complete this review. It has been a real pleasure dealing with you ( even though we have never met in person ) and it is fantastic that our stunning Z3 has gone to such a great new home. Holding onto the car for you was no problem and I am jealous that Brian got to deliver the car to your beautiful part of the world instead of me , but at 6ft 7 I'm not sure it would have been a good journey for my back down to you in the new Z3 and back up in your old one !!! The review above this one is from our customer who we sold the Z3 for and he is very pleased , so hopefully we now get to sell him another car :) Enjoy the new Z3 and best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic service! Would never go anywhere else!

    By Sally Boult on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have honestly never dealt with a car dealer as nice as this family run dealership! They were so welcoming, made a huge effort not only with me and my husband but with our children as well. We made an appointment to see the car we were interested in and ended up driving home with it the same day! Beautiful selection of cars at a very reasonable price, and we couldn’t be more happy with our purchase. I can’t thank them enough for everything they done for us, from the very first phone call, even up to now where they are still helping us and our family members who have taken a liking to our recommendations of them! Thank you so much again, and hope to deal with you again in the future when my eyes avert to something new and beautiful later down the line!

    Reply from Castle Motors on 18/05/22

    OMG. Thank you so much for this review Sally. My wife and I were here working together when you came in on Saturday and it was great to meet with you all , especially your budding car dealer of the future son Alfie who was so well behaved and little Poppy taking it all in. We do try hard to do a good job as running our family business means so much more to us than " Just Selling Cars". I'm sure the Kuga will serve you well and we now have your sister coming in this weekend to look at changing her Qashqai , so hopefully there could be another Castle Motors vehicle making it's way over to Bracknell : ) Thanks again and best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I have bought from Castle Motors. Richard and Jason have been so helpful. Highly recommended thank you again T.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 16/05/22

    Thanks for the review and your continued custom T. It's always great to get the opportunity to look after repeat customers as it tells us we must be doing something right :) Enjoy the Qashqai , best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant service and stress free

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service made the whole transaction easy and made getting a new car stress free and enjoyable, just how it should be

    Reply from Castle Motors on 14/05/22

    Thanks for the great review , I hope you and the family all enjoy the Grand C-Max. Best wishes from Castle Motors


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Leigh Baylis on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was very professional and helpful from Richard. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 14/05/22

    Thanks for the review Leigh. I really do hope the Sportage was worth the wait and thank you for sticking with us. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very up front and genuine. Delighted with my new car I picked up today from Castle Motors, would definitely use them again in the future and recommend to others.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 19/04/22

    Thanks for the lovely review , enjoy the Hyundai and we look forward to looking after you again in the future. Kind regards, Richard


  • 5

    Great cars , great salesman

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great cars , great salesman ,sorted every issue, only 4 as didn’t do cash

    Reply from Castle Motors on 18/04/22

    Thanks for that , enjoy the Sportage. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Very straightforward purchase

    By Daniel Welch on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly customer service. Very welcoming, helpful and informative. Process was very straightforward and quick. Very happy with our purchase, the price, the finance and how it was all explained to us. Rich and his wife are very friendly and genuine. We would certainly use again.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 02/04/22

    Cheers Dan ,it was nice to meet with you and the family and I am sure the BMW will do a great job for you guys. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors :)


  • 5

    Best car dealership around!

    By Danielle Strickson on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Richard went above and beyond when helping me buy my car, from start to finish he was a real gentlemen! I can’t thank Castle Motors enough for their wonderful customer service! I would highly recommend!!! Thanks Richard, I know where I will be coming in the future for my next car :)

    Reply from Castle Motors on 30/03/22

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review :) Car dealers all to often offer the bare essentials when it comes to customer care but as a small family business we are able to go that extra mile where it counts. It really is so rewarding to complete a deal remotely with a customer 150 miles away and get this kind of feedback !! Enjoy the Kadjar and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality car

    By Neil Willmott on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have never experienced such a welcoming, friendly, honest dealer and I cannot recommend Richard and castle motors highly enough. A knowledgeable salesman who makes you feel safe and a quality car as well

    Reply from Castle Motors on 24/03/22

    Thanks Neil , it was great meeting both you and Clare. I am sure the X-Trail will do the job for the family giving you extra two seats or greater boot space when needed. Hopefully you will look us up when you're next due a change :) Best wishes from all at Castle Motors