play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
66 Albert Street, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RN
Telephone:
01252 612462

Customer reviews of Castle Motors

At Castle Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Castle Motors

Castle Motors
5
5.0

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sarah Manssi on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the minute we arrive until we left they have a beautiful selection of cars I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 27/10/21

    Thank you Sarah , enjoy the Qashqai and best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    By Breno Fernando Munck Braga on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly guys at Castle Motors. Good car and they are also very helpful. Thanks for my new car and hopefully we`ll see again in the future.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 27/10/21

    Cheers Breno , it was lovely to meet with you and your family and I'm sure this X-Trail will be every bit as good as your last one. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Andy Brown on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful made buying a car so simple

    Reply from Castle Motors on 19/10/21

    Thanks Andy , we aim to please and keep things straight forward. Enjoy the Tiguan , best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Castle Motors. Excellent service by Ric and Jason.

    By Abdul Mannan on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Castle Motors. I dealt with couple of gentlemen by the name of Richard and Jason who from the very beginning of me enquiring about the car were very polite and patient with my questions. They talked me through my finance and through out the process were always very helpful till the day I picked up my keys. I can’t recommend someone highly enough as I had a very good experience dealing with Castle Motors especially Richard and Jason. A breath of fresh air amongst salesmen. VOLVO XC90

    Reply from Castle Motors on 11/10/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review Abdul. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family. The Volvo is a stunning vehicle and I am sure it will be a great car for you ...... even if the size of the fuel tank came as a bit of a shock !! Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Great experience - easy and straightforward

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to do busy with, clear, straight-talking and refreshingly candid! And follow up service / delivery as promised

    Reply from Castle Motors on 08/10/21

    Thanks for the review. Hopefully we weren't too straight talking but we are of the opinion that it's best to best honest and open up front so we all know where we stand :) Hopefully this Sorento will be a good as good a car as the last one was. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Castle Motors, Fleet, Hants

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard at Castle Motors was most helpful, friendly, listened well to our needs in changing our vehicle, gave honest opinion. This is the 2nd car we have bought from Castle Motors. We will have no hesitation in going back in the future. A pleasure to do business with. Thank you, your help has been much appreciated. Great motor!! Richard C, Farnborough, Hants

    Reply from Castle Motors on 05/10/21

    Thanks for the great review guys. It is always that bit more rewarding when a customer isn't sure exactly what they want and we are then able to guide them to the right vehicle. I am sure the Mitsubishi will do a great job for you and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a car from Castle Motors. The staff are very friendly and there is absolutely no pressure to buy.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 27/09/21

    Thanks for that. Enjoy the Hyundai, best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Great service highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    just bought my third car from castle motors and as usual Richard was very honest and knowledgable

    Reply from Castle Motors on 24/09/21

    Thanks for the great review and your continued custom. We look forward to supplying you many more cars in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Jeep renegade

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good Communication and Very helpful staff. They kept me informed all the way till I picked up the car.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 23/09/21

    Thanks for the review , we do try our best so it's good to see its appreciated. Enjoy the Jeep and best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matt Jackson on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and no pressure selling. Would recommend and will check their stock when in the market for a new car.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 17/09/21

    Thanks Matt , it was a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to seeing you again when the Volvo is due an update. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors