play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
66 Albert Street, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RN
Telephone:
01252 612462

Customer reviews of Castle Motors

At Castle Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Castle Motors

Castle Motors
5
5.0

Based on 436 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Samantha Stowell on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from here and after a couple of days I had a problem with the boot lock ! They were so helpful and rather than having to take it back to them which is a fair distance Richard advised me to get it done locally and he would pick up the cost ! Very friendly and couldn’t of asked for a better service ! Would highly recommend

    Reply from Castle Motors on 09/04/21

    Thanks Sam . We're sorry the boot lock failed....very unlike a VW !! Glad your local man was able to sort and you're now back enjoying the car. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Happy Customer 😃

    By Gemma George on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and knowledgable! Richard made an experience I was absolutely dreading, the replacement of my car, totally stress free! Would definitely recommend and use again. No hard sale..... so refreshing.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 07/04/21

    Thanks for the great review Gemma. It was a real pleasure dealing with you and I hope the Galaxy does the job for all the kids you have to cater for ! Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Professional, Thorough, Flexible and not Pushy

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard and the team were really supportive in our need for a second family car even if it was shopping around with other dealers. Very efficient, speedy responses. No question was a daft one! Really helped us through the whole process and we now have our perfect car! We love it! After sales care really great also!

    Reply from Castle Motors on 07/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time out to complete our review Steph, it was a pleasure meeting all 3 of you and we hope you all enjoy the S-Max !! Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Castle Motors were really friendly and helpful, and made the daunting experience of buying a car very easy and quick! They seem a very good company to deal with.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 20/03/21

    Thanks for the review. It was nice dealing with you to and thank you for trusting us to deliver the car all the way to you in Birmingham via our click and deliver service. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and reliable!

    Reply from Castle Motors on 20/03/21

    Thank you , and good luck with the Toyota :)


  • 5

    Great car, really happy

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice family run business. Couldn’t of been more helpful. Their prices seem to be really fair. Lots of cars to choose from, I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again. Thank you :)

    Reply from Castle Motors on 04/03/21

    Thank you for the review , I am so pleased you guys chose us for your new car and I am sure the Sportage will be a great vehicle for you and the family. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    A friendly and knowledgeable service.

    By Ian on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Upon first calling them the director I spoke to was very helpful as I was only interested in one car they had for sale and he explained the difficulties of selling/buying under the current Covid rules. The upshot was I bought the car. One issue came up over incorrect information in the service booklet and this was quickly sorted and my fears quickly laid to rest. I would be happy to use them again.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 04/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to complete this lovely review Ian , it was a pleasure for me to deliver the Subaru down to you and we hope it gives you many years of motoring. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Beverley R on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run firm. Nothing was too much trouble.. Very obliging and willing to deal with any concerns that we had. Would definitely recommend Castle Motors to anyone looking for a good quality second hand car.. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent, extremely professional

    By Diana D on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car in 2019 at Castle Motors. The seller was extremely helpful, very professional. I drove all the way from North London, they even opened on a weekend. Highly recommend and will definitely come back when need to buy another car.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 11/01/21

    Thanks Diana , I trust the Qashqai has been serving you well and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Scott W on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought our Hyundai Tucson from this garage and after reading lots of different car sales reviews on autotrader, I’m glad we chose castle motors to buy our car. I can honestly say the customer service was like no other , nothing was to much trouble and would highly recommend them to anyone .We will certainly be back when buying our next car

    Reply from Castle Motors on 21/12/20

    Thank you for the great review Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and whilst we did have a little hick-up with the car it's lovely to hear that our aftersales service was to your satisfaction. Best wishes to you and your family from all at Castle Motors