play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
66 Albert Street, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RN
Telephone:
01252 612462

Customer reviews of Castle Motors

At Castle Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Castle Motors

Castle Motors
5
5.0

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Garage to deal with.

    By Karen P on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my clio, for a Nissan. I felt the price I was offered in part exchange was fair and the price I paid for the Nissan, which was in immaculate condition, was very competitive. I dealt mainly with Richard , straight talking and the service really was 5*. I am likely to take the Nissan there for servicing and would buy from them again. Highly recommend doing business with Castle Motors

    Reply from Castle Motors on 26/07/19

    Thanks Karen , it was nice dealing with you to and it's great that our service is so appreciated :) We look forward to looking after the car in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    If only I could give Six stars.......

    By Jamie K on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Renault Grand Scenic from Castle Motors. Very helpful both over the phone and in person. Even came into work early on his day off to pick me up from the train station. Cannot fault the service I received. Great Car. Fair Price. Amazing Service. If I could give six stars then I would.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 24/07/19

    I think there should be a six star box just for us Jamie !! Thanks for the fantastic review and it was great meeting with you and we wish you all the best with the Grand Scenic. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Margaret W on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchsed a three year old Hyundai Tucson and traded in a Toyota Auris. The whole process went very smoothly; no pressure on us to buy and an excellent trade in price. Vewry happy with the deal and would not hesitate to use them again.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 19/07/19

    Thank you Margaret. Its great to hear our non pressured approach is the right thing to do in this day and age where everything else is rush rush rush. Enjoy the Tuscon and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly garage

    By Nicola C on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly garage ,very helpful and the service was impeccable . We got a good fair price on our trade in. Viewed the car Saturday morning and it was ready for us to collect the same day. I would definitely recommend Castle motors and I would buy another car from them.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 18/07/19

    Thank you for the lovely review Nicola , it was nice meeting you both and you will be glad to hear that your Fiesta you part exchanged is already with it's new owner who is very pleased with it. Enjoy the Focus and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Impeccable customer service

    By Charlee H on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impeccable customer service from start to finish. Very smooth with no sale pitch pressure. I knew what I wanted and felt I was in good hands. Will be back in the future and will recommend you to everyone! Thank you so much Richard.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 05/07/19

    Thanks Charlee, it's was a pleasure to meet you and your son , I hope the Sorento does a great job for you and your family . Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Great Service once again

    By Andy G on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Once again Richard at Castle Motors came up trumps!He was sourcing a car for me but suggested I test drive one on the forecourt and following that I had the car in 24 hours!Delighted.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 04/07/19

    Thanks for the great review Andy and thank you once again for your continued custom. I am sure the Touareg will be a great car for you. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent Business

    By Joselyn C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt valued as a costumer Thank you for checking on us and the car we purchased from you. As of this time, my family is enjoying our new car, our baby called “Rovo”. He is so smooth to drive and really cool, my kids loves music and Rovo’ gives my kids satisfaction enjoyment with his amazing sound. So far, all the members of the family has fallen in love with “Rovo”. We are so grateful that you managed to provide the car that we are looking for. God bless your good business.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 28/06/19

    Thank you so much for your review Joselyn , it is so satisfying for us to supply a vehicle to a family that are so excited about it's arrival. I trust "Rovo" will give you and your family many years of fun motoring. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Neil B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful. Did not feel pressured at all.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 28/06/19

    Thanks Neil , best wishes from Castle Motors


  • 5

    Drove away the same day in our new car!

    By Sara-Rose T on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We travelled up from South Wales after searching for some time for the right car with all the gadgets we wanted. The staff Immediately made us feel welcome without any sales pressure! We very quickly agreed to proceed with the purchase and part exchange our old car and were lucky enough to drive away the same day in our new car! The staff could not do enough for us. Would highly recommend Castle motors and will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you :)

    Reply from Castle Motors on 28/06/19

    Thank you for the review Sarah , it was great meeting you both and although getting the deal through in the day was a challenge I think it was clearly all worth it in the end !! We look forward to looking after you again in the future and best wishes from all of us with your next new arrival :)


  • 5

    Dream mini, easy purchase

    By Maria F on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the team at castle motors were very friendly and helpful, nothing was to much trouble, they talked us through the whole sales process and helped us set up the fiance agreement. It was such an easy purchase with their help. Really pleased with our new car and would recommend them.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 26/06/19

    Thank you for the lovely review Maria. As you live just 50 yards from our showroom you must be our most local customer to date ! Best wishes from all at Castle Motors