play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
66 Albert Street, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RN
Telephone:
01252 612462

Customer reviews of Castle Motors

At Castle Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Castle Motors

Castle Motors
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a garage fantastic set up.

    By Carl M on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Well what can I say,Great bunch of lads,And with the current situation with Covid they have a great set up with click & collect keeping everyone safe,part x my Range Rover for a Porsche went very smoothly, Would def use them again & highly recommend to all my friends.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 04/03/21

    Thanks for that Carl , I will be sure to pass on your thanks to the guys. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors Liskeard


  • 5

    Good company to buy from

    By Andrew H on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car at the end of September 2020. Jason and Richard appreciate that this is a big purchase for many, including us and went out of their way to ensure we were happy with the car. A few minor cosmetic details were fixed before we collected it and they had made it clear that we should contact them if necessary if something is not right.Needless to say everything is just fine. We would recommend Castle Motors to anyone because A) they buy in quality used cars to start with and B) they give buyers the confidence that it will be in the best condition when collecting it. This includes a full service using OEM parts and a thorough valet. Nothing is too much trouble For them, which makes for a very happy experience! Thank you.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 21/10/20

    Thank you for the review Andrew. Our philosophy is simple , buy in the right stock and deliver what the customer wants at a fair price. It has worked for us for the last 20 years and from what you have written it's still the way to do it today :) We are sure the Sorento will prove to be the right car for you and Yvonne for many years to come. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Great family run supplier of top quality vehicles.

    By Rob W on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After buying my wife's Sorrento from Richard and Jason late last year I knew where to go for an Xtrail. They car they supplied is superb again.. Immaculate, well equipment, low mileage, The guys listen to what you want. offer impartial advice in a relaxed and no pressure environment.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 16/09/20

    Thanks for your great review Rob and your continued custom. We are looking forward to Jack coming up to driving again so we can make it a hat trick on the Watts driveway !! Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Great people, great service

    By Nick M on 27 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend Castle Motors highly enough. Having had issues previously with second hand cars from other dealerships - including an official new/used dealership - we were nervous. They made the whole process painless and stress free and we were (and still are) really pleased with our X-Trail. Their great customer service, attention to detail in the valeting process etc, and ongoing care is second to none. We will definitely return when we're next looking for a car.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 28/04/20

    Thank you for your comments Nick. We find that more and more customers are let down by the main agents who are under such pressure to perform they sometimes forget that the customer should come first !! It's great to hear such positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you when you need your next car. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service, recommended..

    By Terry L on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience, Richard was very down to earth and up front from the beginning, nice people to do business with...

    Reply from Castle Motors on 11/01/20

    Cheers Terry , Enjoy the Alfa !! Best wishes from Castle Motors


  • 5

    A first class service

    By Geoff B on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were selling our Jaguar XF, and looking for a more all-round car ideally with four wheel drive. As we had purchased the Jaguar from Richard of Castle Motors some two years earlier it made sense to give him a call. Richard was so helpful, he first made sure we wanted to sell the Jaguar and then made several suggestions inline with what I was asking. We finally settled for a Kia Sportage First Edition that gives us all the comfort and extras we were looking for plus the four wheel drive. All aspects of the service were second to none, Richard is a very knowledgable guy and nice chap into the bargain. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 10/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to complete such a great review Geoff. It's such a pleasure when our customers come back for a second time around and I'm relieved that your faith in my opinion as has worked out in the end. Enjoy the Sportage and best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    jaguar xj 3.0 diesel 2012 in silver

    By mark R on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i saw a car on auto trader being sold by castle motors ,so i read gleaming reviews after review after review regarding them.i delt with R......D who could not have helped me more....he bent over backwards to make shure i was happy with the deal.this gentleman is like NO OTHER used car sales person i've ever had the pleasure to talk to and deal with,i am just a customer and have NO connection with castle motors.after being stung by another car company in may this year...i was very weary... to say the least,however i can trully say that if you need a QUALITY used car? this is the company to buy from.1st class service from R.....D all the way...5 stars........

    Reply from Castle Motors on 09/12/19

    Thank you so much for this fantastic review Mark. We are always nervous describing a car to someone as far away as Scotland who is paying a delivery company to collect it for them !! But in this case between the extra photos we sent you and the detailed discussions we had over the phone we clearly got it right . We wish you the best of luck with the Jaguar and hope the experience with us goes some way to prove that not all car dealers are the same. Best wishes and seasons greetings from all at Castle Motors.


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Robert K on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealing with this small family business. Our Santa Fe Wiggins has been a delight to own.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 06/09/19

    Thanks Robert , it was great meeting with you guys to. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Delighted with our purchase!

    By R P on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We are absolutely delighted with our recent purchase from Castle Motors. The whole experience from start to finish was great and I would highly recommend them. Richard was fantastic - clearly extremely knowledgeable and helpful - we felt in safe hands. We will definitely be coming back when we want another car. Thank you!

    Reply from Castle Motors on 16/07/19

    Thank you for the review RP , it was a real pleasure to take you and your family through the various choices we had and ultimately see you drive away in the Ford Edge which was always the one you really wanted ! Hopefully we will see you again this weekend with your mum :) Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Over And Above Service

    By Adam R on 12 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Myself and my wife recently bought a Hyundai Santa Fa from Castle motors. To say the service was exceptional would be an understatement. Even before we looked at the car I had good email correspondence answering all my questions etc. The staff are fantastic and all the cars kept to a very high standard. Owning and buying allot of top end cars myself I would have no issue buying a car from here. I will be recommending all my fiends and family here Regards Adam Watford Football Club

    Reply from Castle Motors on 13/07/19

    Thank you so much for the outstanding review Adam. It was a real pleasure to meet you both and it's lovely for Jason and myself to receive such great feedback. We honestly feel that the service we offer is how it should be but we are aware that not all used car dealer come up to the mark . We hope the Santa Fe is everything you want it to be and more. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors