play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
66 Albert Street, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RN
Telephone:
01252 612462

Customer reviews of Castle Motors

At Castle Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Castle Motors

Castle Motors
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service at Castle Motors

    By Jo B on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I return once again to Castle Motors to buy my fourth car over several years. Having previously dreaded ‘pushy salesmen’ trying to sell me cars with inflated prices, it is like a breath of fresh air to talk to Richard at Castle. He doesn’t use ‘tactics’ to sell you a car but is just a really friendly, helpful person who simply talks to you about the cars but let’s you make up your own mind about which car you would like. The garage always has a great range of cars and Richard takes the time to talk you through any payment options that are available and then gives you the space and time to decide which is best for you, he genuinely wants you to drive away in a car that not only you’ll love but that you can afford! I can’t recommend Castle Motors highly enough for taking any stress out of buying or exchanging a car in a professional, respectful and friendly way. Thank you so much to everyone who works there and I will be back in a couple of years to trade in for my next one!

    Reply from Castle Motors on 27/02/18

    Thank you for your lovely review Jo. It has been great to see your family grow over the last decade and your choice of car grow with it !! We hope the Mercedes lives up to your expectations and we look forward to having it back in part exchange next time round. All the best from all at Castle Motors.


  • 5

    Castle Motors - an excellent motor dealer

    By Paul S on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy a nearly new car and looked through the adverts on the AutoTrader website. I came across a dealer in Fleet called Castle Motors and they had just the car I was looking for. A quick call to them confirmed that the car was still for sale and I asked their salesman Richard to describe the car to me. I decided to go and have a look and also offered my old car in part exchange. The first thing that struck me was how accurately Richard had described the car. He said it was perfect and he was right. I have since bought the car and have nothing but praise for how he handled the sale. The price was good, the car was good and dealing with Richard was an excellent experience. I cannot rate Castle Motors high enough. They are a truly professional and honest outfit and I would have no hesitation in buying another car from them when the need arises. Well done Richard and the rest at Castle Motors.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 19/02/18

    We are so pleased that it was worth your trip up from Devon for the Focus. We do make an effort to provide accurate descriptions so it's nice to be appreciated. All the best Richard.


  • 5

    Buy your car from this family run business.

    By Jacqueline T on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a car this garage is by far the best . It is family run with honest people ....maybe to honest!!!.. but you know where you stand . All makes of cars . clean . great prices . polite and not in your face like other places .A+...

    Reply from Castle Motors on 17/02/18

    A car dealer that's to honest ?? Thank you very much for your great review. All the best Richard


  • 5

    Castle Motors are fantastic! Super reliable

    By Leigh S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Castle Motors are amazing and we would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. They are professional, knowledgeable and care about getting the right deal done, not just any deal. The initial contact, the ongoing comms and the aftercare service have all been fantastic. When I need to buy another car, I will only go to Castle Motors!

    Reply from Castle Motors on 22/02/18

    Thank you so much for your recommendation. We work really hard to make sure our customers drive away in the right car for them and that the deal works for both parties. We hope you continue to enjoy the Discovery and all the best to both you and Gary. Thanks again Richard.


  • 5

    Castle Motors is a hidden gem

    By Gillian E on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Castle Motors to anyone. The service I had was professional, friendly and never once tried to pressure sell me a car. I bought a fantastic car at a good price. Cannot recommend higher.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 01/02/18

    Thanks Gillian, and we are so pleased you and the rest of your family are happy with the car.All the best , Richard


  • 5

    Good honest garage

    By Nicola H on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend castle motors. The staff are friendly and approachable and honest. I needed a bigger car for my growing family and felt safe in the knowledge i was getting a very reliable car from a reliable garage.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 26/01/18

    Thank you for your great review and it's great to hear the kids are enjoying the new car! All the best , Richard


  • 5

    Genuine car sales, guaranteed!

    By Claire G on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What lovely guys to have bought a car from! Both Richard and Jason went over and above any expectation I had, and, to be totally honest, made buying my dream car possible! Buying from Castle motors was a very calm and relaxing experience and one I would highly recommend, particularly females who are wanting to be taken seriously when looking to buy a car...it definitely isn't what you would expect from a car dealership! Lovely genuine guys, not pushy or arrogant, they really do want you to drive away a happy and contented customer. Thank you guys..will def be back, but it may be a while as I love my car! Ps.Jason's dad...a true legend!

    Reply from Castle Motors on 19/01/18

    Wow Claire , what a fantastic review. We are so pleased that we got the deal to a point where it worked for both of us and it's great to hear you love the new Sorento so much. Your old Sportage has gone to a new home and the new owner is very happy as her review points out! The only thing left to say is Keith ...... A true legend ? We won't get his head through the showroom doors !! All the best Richard & Jason


  • 5

    Buying Used car

    By Alan G on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, very friendly service and very professional in all aspects, would absolutely buy from them in the future.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 17/01/18

    Cheers Alan , so glad it was worth the journey for you. Kind regards Richard


  • 5

    Great little car

    By Mr O on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sorry for the late review.We are very happy with the hyundai i10.Our daughter loves the car.This garage comes highly recommended.Very relaxed and no pushy car salesmen.Would return in the future.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 27/12/17

    We are so pleased that the surprise purchase for your daughter worked out. Thanks you for the great review. Richard


  • 5

    A good experience all round

    By Julian H on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were friendly helpful and put us at our ease, and they resolved all of our queries whilst ensuring we got a great deal on a genuine quality used vehicle.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 20/12/17

    Thank you Julian. Enjoy the RCZ and Merry Christmas to you both.