play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
66 Albert Street, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RN
Telephone:
01252 612462

Customer reviews of Castle Motors

At Castle Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Castle Motors

Castle Motors
5
5.0

Based on 436 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect place to purchase a car from:)

    By Nicola Pike on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and efficient with good communication.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 07/08/21

    Thanks Nicola. The Focus you have bought is a beautiful car and having seen your old Focus I know your going to take great care of the new one :) Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Edward Clark on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    What an experience buying a car from castle motors, I can’t recommend them enough they were absolutely brilliant.. We can’t thank Richard enough, the customer service was great and we appreciated the extra effort as we was traveling a long way from the Lake District.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 07/08/21

    Thanks for this fantastic review Ed. We are always extra cautious when a customer is travelling a long way and make sure that every detail is discussed to avoid any upset. It clearly looks as if we got it right again and our efforts have paid off. Good luck with the X-Trail and I'm sure it will serve you and your new arrivals perfectly :) Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Very friendly company great service great car

    By Simon Ward on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company friendly and the car was exactly as described. Would recommend to anyone who needs/wants a new car.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 07/08/21

    Thanks Simon. It was nice meeting you and thank you for making the trip up from the west country on a Friday afternoon , you certainly got a good road test home !! Enjoy the F-Pace, it's a stunning car that we were very excited to be selling !! Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful service. Would highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard organised and managed a vehicle manufacturer recall for me whilst I was on holiday so vehicle was safe again before I took delivery.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 02/08/21

    Thank you for the 5 stars !!! We are just glad that we found out about the ABS recall before you collected the car so we could get it all done ready for you to safely collect. Good luck with the Sportage and best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car ! A+++

    By Anna Wajs on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with service at Castle Motors. Very professional and friendly people. Highly recommended ! A+++ If you looking for a great car, you should go to Castle Motors.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 30/07/21

    Thanks you so much for this great review Anna. I hope this new S-max last as many miles as your old one did !! Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Industry Leading Service

    By Lewis Ellis on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    For what can be quite a daunting process, I can’t thank Richard enough for making me feel at ease. He completely went above and beyond any expectations I had. I travelled 2 hours not just because of the fantastic car but due to Richard’s amazing customer service right from initial conversations. I will 100% keep Richard in mind for any future purchases and will be recommending to all.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 30/07/21

    Thank you so much for this fantastic review Lewis. I think car dealers do forget how customers are often made to feel like they have stepped into a snake pit when dealing with sales people , but clearly our relaxed and honest approach is coming across to our new customers. We hope the Seat does the job for you and the family and we look forward looking after you again in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Top quality service from genuinely nice people.

    By Hywel Rees on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and thoughtful service from start to finish. They replied very quickly to my initial enquiry, made the whole process easy and no quibbling or hassle. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 21/07/21

    Thanks for the lovely review Hywel. It was a pleasure meeting you both and we trust you will enjoy the Kodiaq with room to spare for the dogs :) Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    By Sukhbir Atwal on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really friendly staff

    Reply from Castle Motors on 20/07/21

    Thanks Sukhbir , enjoy the Mercedes :) Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    By Carlo Di Berardino on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and easy purchase, stress-free and Richard and Jason are both always available to answer any question.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 20/07/21

    Thanks for the review Carlo and thank you for shopping local !! Enjoy the Volvo and we are only round the corner if you need anything. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent response to minor problem. No hesitation in recommending.

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Despite there being a problem with the handle on our used Skoda Kodiaq Richard and Keith did what they needed to do in order to make this right. As a customer it is annoying when something is not right, and it is what the response is that counts. Richard did not give us the hard sell on the car and made the whole process of buying the car very easy. The car was also reasonably priced. Would have been 5 stars if no problem with car. In fairness that wasn't really their fault.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 12/07/21

    Thanks for the review. It is so frustrating when something as simple as a door handle lets the side down , but as you say we responded quickly and by collecting the car and delivering it back we hopefully minimalised any inconvenience to you and the family. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors