play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
66 Albert Street, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RN
Telephone:
01252 612462

Customer reviews of Castle Motors

At Castle Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Castle Motors

Castle Motors
5
5.0

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Robert K on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealing with this small family business. Our Santa Fe Wiggins has been a delight to own.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 06/09/19

    Thanks Robert , it was great meeting with you guys to. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Delighted with our purchase!

    By R P on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We are absolutely delighted with our recent purchase from Castle Motors. The whole experience from start to finish was great and I would highly recommend them. Richard was fantastic - clearly extremely knowledgeable and helpful - we felt in safe hands. We will definitely be coming back when we want another car. Thank you!

    Reply from Castle Motors on 16/07/19

    Thank you for the review RP , it was a real pleasure to take you and your family through the various choices we had and ultimately see you drive away in the Ford Edge which was always the one you really wanted ! Hopefully we will see you again this weekend with your mum :) Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Over And Above Service

    By Adam R on 12 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Myself and my wife recently bought a Hyundai Santa Fa from Castle motors. To say the service was exceptional would be an understatement. Even before we looked at the car I had good email correspondence answering all my questions etc. The staff are fantastic and all the cars kept to a very high standard. Owning and buying allot of top end cars myself I would have no issue buying a car from here. I will be recommending all my fiends and family here Regards Adam Watford Football Club

    Reply from Castle Motors on 13/07/19

    Thank you so much for the outstanding review Adam. It was a real pleasure to meet you both and it's lovely for Jason and myself to receive such great feedback. We honestly feel that the service we offer is how it should be but we are aware that not all used car dealer come up to the mark . We hope the Santa Fe is everything you want it to be and more. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Daughters first car

    By Nicola F on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service very knowledgeable team bought daughters first car great deal very reassuring after care service also highly recommended

    Reply from Castle Motors on 04/05/19

    Thank you for the review Nicola. We hope your daughter enjoys the Fiat 500 and it was worth your time travelling to find our car. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    First class

    By David L on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Truly first class, I have purchased 2 vehicles from Richard and found him to be extremely honest, I would have absolutely no hesitation in purchasing another vehicle from them. I feel very vulnerable when purchasing second hand vehicles but with Castle Motors my fears were totally put to rest

    Reply from Castle Motors on 24/02/19

    Thanks David. Car dealers get a bad reputation which sadly is often thoroughly deserved so its great to hear that our no pressure approach is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon , all the best, Richard


  • 5

    Honda CRV.......

    By Ross C on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a Honda CRV for a while and as luck would have it Castle Motors had the model I was after. Richard was very accommodating and helpful dealing with the car purchase and made the whole process as easy as possible for us........seeing as we even had the two kids in tow!!! I would highly recommend Castle Motors and would definitely return to buy another vehicle.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 07/02/19

    Thank you for the great review Ross , it was pleasure to meet with you and your family and we hope the CRV does the job on your next camping trip !! Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    5 stars for taking the stress out of buying a car

    By Wendie J on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having decided to replace my Honda CRV for a newer model, I found exactly what I was looking for at Castle Motors. From the very first phone call to the final transaction, it was a pleasure to deal with them as they made the whole experience smooth and hassle free. I would have no hesitation in recommending Castle Motors, Fleet to anyone who is looking for a totally personal and stress free car buying experience. I will definitely be back in a few years when I will hopefully be in a position to upgrade again.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 28/01/19

    Thanks for the great review Wendie. We think buying a car should be a pleasure and not a stress , so thank you for you comments that confirm we appear to be getting it right ! Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Very enjoyable car buying experience

    By Ann C on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The garage next door introduced me to Richard as I was looking to change my car. He listened to what I was looking for and no sales pressure. Very friendly and helpful made the change over very easy. Very happy with my Hyundhai Tuscan and would always recommend this garage to my friends and family.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 28/11/18

    Thank you for the review Ann and it's good to hear that our no pressure approach is appreciated. I am sure the Hyundai will be a great car for you and we look forward to looking after you again in the future. All the best from everyone at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Great family company

    By Richard P on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great family run company ,very helpful, this is my second purchase from castle motor 10/10

    Reply from Castle Motors on 09/11/18

    Thanks Richard , good to see you back in the showroom again and we look forward to looking after you in the future. Enjoy the Qashqai and the best from Castle Motors


  • 5

    A reassuring place to buy a secondhand car

    By Derek H on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a really stress free buying experience at Castle motors and would thoroughly recommend their efforts to put you and a car together. They were all very helpful. 3 months down the line and a engine sensor gave up the ghost and Richard made sure that the problem was resolved speedily and even the local mercedes specialist was impressed with his approach and support.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 06/10/18

    Thank you so much for this review Derek. So often car dealers tell their customers that they will be there to look after them should the need arise but in your case we have actually been able to prove it ! Hopefully the Mercedes won't test us again but if need be will still be here. All the best from Castle Motors