play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
66 Albert Street, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RN
Telephone:
01252 612462

Customer reviews of Castle Motors

At Castle Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Castle Motors

Castle Motors
5
5.0

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasurable buying experience....

    By Mike B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that buying my car from Castle Motors was carried out in a relaxed and thoughtful way by the management team (not permitted to name names) R and J. The whole process was explained clearly , and all my questions were answered in a straight forward simple manner. I would have no hesitation in returning to buy my next car from Castle Motors The whole transaction went smoothly and without a hitch. Many Thanks to R and J

    Reply from Castle Motors on 08/08/19

    Thank your for the honest and open review Mike , we really do think that spending all that money on a car should be a pleasure not a chore and that you want to feel confident in the people you are dealing with. It would appear that we have succeeded on this occasion with the sale of the Jaguar to you. Good luck and best wishes from R & J !!


  • 5

    Made purchasing a pleasure.

    By Mark B on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first hello we were made to feel welcome in the showroom. A friendly and helpful approach that made you feel at ease and made the whole process of purchasing a car a pleasure. The team could not have been more helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending Castle Motors.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 06/08/19

    Cheers Mark , it was a pleasure dealing with you and we are so glad our Mercedes was the right car for you. Good luck and best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    A pleasant car buying experience.

    By Charles S on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s been 6 months now since we bought our Nissan Qashqai Tekna DCI from Castle Motors and we found the salesman very pleasant to deal with, he went the “extra mile” when we had some requests. We would not hesitate to buy from Castle Motors again if they had the car we were looking for. Just kept forgetting to do a review and only remembered when I was tidying my emails.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 05/08/19

    Thank you for the review Charles , I am glad you got round to sorting out your emails !! We look forward to dealing with you both again in the future , best wishes from all at Castle motors


  • 5

    Relaxed, no pressure buying experience

    By Nicola W on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Castle Motors are friendly and welcoming. Great Car buying experience, made to feel at ease and no pressure for a sale. The whole process was hassle free and we were made to feel we could take our time looking at and deciding what car was right for our situation.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 03/08/19

    Thanks for that Nicola. It was nice to be able to give you some time and show you the various options we had , as clearly you bought the Sportage in the end rather than the Juke you thought you wanted it goes to show these things should not be rushed !! Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Great Garage to deal with.

    By Karen P on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my clio, for a Nissan. I felt the price I was offered in part exchange was fair and the price I paid for the Nissan, which was in immaculate condition, was very competitive. I dealt mainly with Richard , straight talking and the service really was 5*. I am likely to take the Nissan there for servicing and would buy from them again. Highly recommend doing business with Castle Motors

    Reply from Castle Motors on 26/07/19

    Thanks Karen , it was nice dealing with you to and it's great that our service is so appreciated :) We look forward to looking after the car in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    If only I could give Six stars.......

    By Jamie K on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Renault Grand Scenic from Castle Motors. Very helpful both over the phone and in person. Even came into work early on his day off to pick me up from the train station. Cannot fault the service I received. Great Car. Fair Price. Amazing Service. If I could give six stars then I would.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 24/07/19

    I think there should be a six star box just for us Jamie !! Thanks for the fantastic review and it was great meeting with you and we wish you all the best with the Grand Scenic. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Margaret W on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchsed a three year old Hyundai Tucson and traded in a Toyota Auris. The whole process went very smoothly; no pressure on us to buy and an excellent trade in price. Vewry happy with the deal and would not hesitate to use them again.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 19/07/19

    Thank you Margaret. Its great to hear our non pressured approach is the right thing to do in this day and age where everything else is rush rush rush. Enjoy the Tuscon and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly garage

    By Nicola C on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly garage ,very helpful and the service was impeccable . We got a good fair price on our trade in. Viewed the car Saturday morning and it was ready for us to collect the same day. I would definitely recommend Castle motors and I would buy another car from them.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 18/07/19

    Thank you for the lovely review Nicola , it was nice meeting you both and you will be glad to hear that your Fiesta you part exchanged is already with it's new owner who is very pleased with it. Enjoy the Focus and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Impeccable customer service

    By Charlee H on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impeccable customer service from start to finish. Very smooth with no sale pitch pressure. I knew what I wanted and felt I was in good hands. Will be back in the future and will recommend you to everyone! Thank you so much Richard.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 05/07/19

    Thanks Charlee, it's was a pleasure to meet you and your son , I hope the Sorento does a great job for you and your family . Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Great Service once again

    By Andy G on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Once again Richard at Castle Motors came up trumps!He was sourcing a car for me but suggested I test drive one on the forecourt and following that I had the car in 24 hours!Delighted.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 04/07/19

    Thanks for the great review Andy and thank you once again for your continued custom. I am sure the Touareg will be a great car for you. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors