play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
66 Albert Street, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RN
Telephone:
01252 612462

Customer reviews of Castle Motors

At Castle Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Castle Motors

Castle Motors
5
5.0

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our new GO TO for all future cars.

    By Rob W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish (and after the event). Richard is a true gent who will listen to what you are looking for and draw on vast knowledge to recommend the right solution. If they dont have what you are looking for there is no pushing in the wrong direction. We drive away in the perfect vehicle. A superb car at a fair price.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 02/12/19

    Thank you for the great review Rob. It was lovely working with you and Kerry to find a solution to your specific vehicle requirements. We look forward to taking care of your motoring needs again in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Mark G on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Nothing was to much trouble. Very friendly would definitely recommend

    Reply from Castle Motors on 07/01/20

    Thanks Mark. Good luck with the Shogun and best wishes from Castle Motors


  • 5

    Castle Motors, best car dealer in the land!

    By Sue W on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came to Castle Motors almost straight on the back of a bad experience with a previous car dealer, but was a little reassured by the amazing reviews Castle Motor, Fleet has from their customers. Richard picked up our enquiry call about a Toyota Verso he had. impression was: approachable, believable and honest. Then we visited the 10 year old car and for the year , it was in good condition but not perfect, some trims were missing or come off... but true to his word he soon sorted it out. There were no pressure sale after the viewing like some places and after we bought the car, Richard sorted the car out and did all we asked of him to T cut a spot or two on the body before we collected the car. All HPI details were done and he threw in 1/2 year road tax and paid for the door lever trim out of his own pocket. Took the car for a filter service next to his show room and it was very reasonable indeed. We feel he must be the best car dealer in the UK!!! Recommended 100%

    Reply from Castle Motors on 25/11/19

    Well I am very happy to agree that we must be the best car dealer in the UK Sue !! The Toyota you bought was older than our average stock but was such a nice car we decided to retail it. I am so glad we did as with a little TLC we got the car into the tip top condition it deserved and you required. Having spoke with again since collection it's been great to hear that the car is doing well and will hopefully continue to do so for many years to come. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Excellent tailored service!

    By Stephen C on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Richard is highly experienced and knows how to read a customer so won't push you into a sale if your not 100%. He's very happy and understanding for you to go at your own pace when making a decision. He doesn't sell cars to anyone waking past so the experience is tailor made. I do have to add he makes a cracking cuppa

    Reply from Castle Motors on 02/12/19

    It's nice to hear that my tea making skills have finally received the credit they deserve !! Having spoke with you recently i know you are enjoying the Jaguar and we trust you will continue to do so. Thank you for the great review , best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Jaguar 3ltr sportstrack from castlemotors fleet.

    By Patrick O on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car brilliant salesmanship, Richard helped me through all the way through the deal, well worth a 3 hour journey ,follow up calls from Richard making sure everything was ok, Fantastic from Richard that you do not see very often, I would defiantly recommend a visit to Richard if you need a new car I am well impressed, thank you Richard for your good service.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 22/11/19

    Cheers Pat , it was a pleasure looking after you throughout the deal and i'm so glad it was worth the trip up from Devon and I trust the Jaguar will serve you well. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Very genuine

    By Tracey H on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Castle motors were helpful from first contact, no hard sell just knowledgeable information, friendly staff great service would happily purchase from them again.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 19/11/19

    Thanks Tracey. Enjoy the Rav4 and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Top quality all round from Castle Motors

    By Roger S on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a newer model of my Qashqai, needing it to be petrol and automatic. I wasn't having much luck until I drove out of Waitrose car park a couple of weeks ago and saw just what I wanted, not realizing it was part of Castle Motors stock until Richard came across and asked if I was interested, which I certainly was. The rest is history! I was offered a very fair part-exchange deal, including a year's tax, a full tank of petrol and the exchange of my personalised number plate. Within a week Richard had managed the whole process with exemplary efficiency and good humour, relieving me of all the DVLA paperwork . I cannot fault the quality of customer service I received from Castle Motors, far better than any of my many previous experiences of buying a car. Now, a week on, my wife and I are really thrilled to be driving our new Qashqai. Thank you very much Richard

    Reply from Castle Motors on 11/11/19

    Thank you so much Roger, first and foremost for your custom and secondly for this wonderful review. As you have discovered we try to make the car buying experience a pleasure for both parties which in this case it certainly was. I have no doubt the new Qasqhai will deliver in every way possible for you. I am sure we will be seeing more of you in the future as our door is always open for any of your motoring needs. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Very positive experience, highly recommend.

    By Charlene M on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience at Castle Motors, would highly recommend. The owner was a pleasure to deal with, we received a follow up phone call just to check in and make sure we were happy with everything. Great service.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 11/11/19

    Thank you for the review Charlene , it was a pleasure to deal with you as well. I trust the Sorento will serve you well , best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly dealer

    By Daniel M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Castle we’re extremely friendly and accommodating. There is no pushy sales pitch to put you off at any point. Just straightforward friendly conversation and overall a very pleasant buying experience. Well worth travelling to if they have the car you want. Thank you!

    Reply from Castle Motors on 09/11/19

    Thank you for the great review Daniel. I am glad it was worth the journey for the S-Max and i trust it will serve you as well as your last one did. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors


  • 5

    A relaxed, straight forward car swap experience.

    By Stuart W on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking to upgrade my car over the last few months and with Castle Motors this was completed in days. They accommodated all my requests, their service and professionalism was exemplary and yet they always kept a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The new car has been great, love it, no problems whatsoever. On the whole a satisfying experience and I will go back to them in the future and recommend them to family and friends.

    Reply from Castle Motors on 05/11/19

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review Stuart. Why try to make the experience as relaxed and stress free as possible and clearly we delivered on this occasion ! Enjoy the new Golf and we look forward to looking after you, your family and your friends in the future. Best wishes from all at Castle Motors